Threefold

Threefold is an exciting acoustic covers trio consisting of experienced musicians Adrian (Cajon, keys, vox), Sean (Guitar, Vox) and Gerry (Keys, Vox).

 

We love doing interesting takes on songs, classic to contemporary, with smooth 3 part harmony as a specialty.

3foldguitar1_edited.png
  • Threefold on facebook
 

Listen...

Watch...

Threefold Live

Threefold Live

Watch Now
 

What's on...

The Gibraltar Castle

Saturday, April 30, 2022

8.30pm to 11pm

Lower Luton Rd, Harpenden AL5 5AH

The Garibaldi

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9pm to 11.30pm

61 Albert St, St Albans AL1 1RT

Caddington - Platinum Jubilee Celebration

Thursday, June 2, 2022

12.30pm to 3pm

On the green in Caddington

Harpenden Arms

Friday, June 3, 2022

8pm to 10pm

High St, Harpenden, AL5 2TR

Kensworth Jubilee Celebrations

Sunday, June 5, 2022

From 1pm

Kensworth Village Green, Common Rd, Kensworth, Dunstable LU6 3RJ

Harpenden Arms

Saturday, June 18, 2022

6pm to 8pm

High St, Harpenden, AL5 2TR

The Garibaldi

Saturday, June 25, 2022

9pm to 11.30pm

61 Albert St, St Albans AL1 1RT

Private Function

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Hemel Hempstead

Harpenden Arms

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

7pm to 9pm

High St, Harpenden, AL5 2TR

Music in Lydecker

Saturday, August 27, 2022

1pm to 3pm

Lydececker Park, Harpenden

The Gibraltar Castle

Saturday, October 8, 2022

8.30pm to 11pm

Lower Luton Rd, Harpenden AL5 5AH

The Garibaldi

Saturday, November 19, 2022

9pm to 11.30pm

61 Albert St, St Albans AL1 1RT

cajon1_edited.png
 
HHPCN Party bySteveCollins-178
IMG_20170819_173016479
HHPCN Party bySteveCollins-179
HHPCN Party bySteveCollins-177
HHPCN Party bySteveCollins-8
IMG-20180709-WA0013
IMG-20180709-WA0017
Threefold-wishtree-1
IMG-20180709-WA0001
IMG-20180709-WA0016
hoedown2
IMG-20180709-WA0003
IMG-20180709-WA0002
A90Y3510-small
MAJ_0402-small
hoedown1
Sean2
Ade3
Threefoldpic-2
Gerry2
threefoldpic-3
threefoldpic-1
IMG-20180709-WA0015